Pages Menu
Categories Menu


CS40 Election Information 

Congrats to the 2017-18 CS40 Exec Board!

Here are the results fro 2017-2018 year:


Speaker: Reana Elder (55.54%), Madison Siguenza (43.57%)

Director of Development: Madison Siguenza (43.57%)

Director of Services: Priyanshu Jain (97.83%)

Director of Public Relations: Jack Frischer (97.85%)

Director of Finance: Lucas Langham (97.15%)

Thanks to everyone for voting!


Congrats to the new 2017 Officer Board!

Andrew Benckendorf: Culture

Camille Benson: Social

Courtney Chan: IOC

Jacob Halladay-Glynn: Sustainability

Jamie Cowen: Competitions

Miles Charles: Sports and Red

Neeha Kotte: Scholastic

Nish Chakraburtty: Swamp

Jessica Pannettieri: Community Service