Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Contact

Speaker – Ola Adebayo
Contact for general questions about CS40, groups interested in working with CS40, and campus partners.
cs40speaker@wustl.edu

Director of Public Relations – 
Contact for questions about CS40 design and advertising, website, Instagram, and Facebook page.
cs40pr@wustl.edu

Director of Services – Ashley Lin
Contact for questions about renting CS40 items, including social, competitive, sports/rec events, and WUStock.
cs40services@wustl.edu

Director of Development – Kennedy Wiley
Contact for questions about scholastic, cultural, and community service events.
cs40development@wustl.edu

Director of Finance – Victor Hernandez
Contact for questions about finance requests and the CS40 budget.
cs40finance@wustl.edu

Social Chair –  – cs40social@wustl.edu

Competitions Chair – Sydnie Dillon – cs40competitions@wustl.edu

Swamp Chair – Alex Berman cs40swamp@wustl.edu

Scholastic Chair – Andrew Bergantz – cs40academic@wustl.edu

Culture Chair – Sara Pierce cs40culture@wustl.edu

Community Service – Kyle Hsiao – cs40communityservice@wustl.edu

Sustainability Chair – Risako Nozaki – cs40sustainability@wustl.edu

Internal Operations Chair – Andrew Leung – cs40ioc@wustl.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Chair – Sophie Hoang – cs40diversity@wustl.edu

Advisor – Tyler Priest
Coordinator for Residential Leadership
cs40advisor@wustl.edu