Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Contact

Speaker – Alexis Walker
Contact for general questions about CS40, groups interested in working with CS40, and campus partners.
cs40speaker@wustl.edu

Director of Public Relations – Lucy Tian
Contact for questions about CS40 design and advertising, website, Instagram, and Facebook page.
cs40pr@wustl.edu

Director of Services – Mackenzie Hines-Wilson
Contact for questions about renting CS40 items, including social, competitive, sports/rec events, and WUStock.
cs40services@wustl.edu

Director of Development – Anna Herman
Contact for questions about scholastic, cultural, and community service events.
cs40development@wustl.edu

Director of Finance – Ashley Thompson
Contact for questions about finance requests and the CS40 budget.
cs40finance@wustl.edu

 

Social Chair – Andrea Chambers - cs40social@wustl.edu

Sports + Rec Chair – Keenan Bilyeu - cs40sportsandrecreation@wustl.edu

Competitions Chair – Clarinda Tan - cs40competitions@wustl.edu

Swamp Chair – Sammy Schein - cs40swamp@wustl.edu

Scholastic Chair – Dorian Debose - cs40academic@wustl.edu

Culture Chair – Trevor McKee- cs40culture@wustl.edu

Community Service – Eleni Kokinos - cs40communityservice@wustl.edu

Sustainability Chair – Alexis Tinoco - cs40sustainability@wustl.edu

Internal Operations Chair – Havisha Pedamallu - cs40ioc@wustl.edu

 

Advisor – Tyler Priest
Coordinator for Residential Leadership
cs40advisor@wustl.edu