Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Contact

Speaker – Madison Siguenza
Contact for general questions about CS40, groups interested in working with CS40, and campus partners.
cs40speaker@wustl.edu

Director of Public Relations – Jack Frischer
Contact for questions about CS40 design and advertising, website, and Facebook page.
cs40pr@wustl.edu

Director of Services – Priyanshu Kumar Jain
Contact for questions about renting CS40 items, including social, competitive, sports/rec events, and WuStock.
cs40services@wustl.edu

Director of Development – Miles Charles
Contact for questions about scholastic, cultural, and community service events.
cs40development@wustl.edu

Director of Finance – Lucas Langham
Contact for questions about finance requests and the CS40 budget.
cs40finance@wustl.edu

 

Social Chair – Camille Benson - cs40social@wustl.edu

Sports + Rec Chair – Kendra Lewis - cs40sportsandrecreation@wustl.edu

Competitions Chair – Jamie Cowen - cs40competitions@wustl.edu

Swamp Chair – Nish Chakraburtty - cs40swamp@wustl.edu

Scholastic Chair – Neeha Kotte - cs40academic@wustl.edu

Culture Chair – Andrew Benckendorf- cs40culture@wustl.edu

Community Service – Jessica Panettieri - cs40communityservice@wustl.edu

Sustainability Chair – Jacob Halladay-Glynn - cs40sustainability@wustl.edu

Internal Operations Chair – Courtney Chan - cs40ioc@wustl.edu

 

Advisor – Kayla Kromer
Associate Director of Residential Life
cs40advisor@wustl.edu