Pages Menu
Categories Menu


Speaker – Madison Siguenza
Contact for general questions about CS40, groups interested in working with CS40, and campus partners.

Director of Public Relations – Jack Frischer
Contact for questions about CS40 design and advertising, website, and Facebook page.

Director of Services – Priyanshu Kumar Jain
Contact for questions about renting CS40 items, including social, competitive, sports/rec events, and WuStock.

Director of Development – Miles Charles
Contact for questions about scholastic, cultural, and community service events.

Director of Finance – Lucas Langham
Contact for questions about finance requests and the CS40 budget.


Social Chair – Camille Benson -

Sports + Rec Chair – Kendra Lewis -

Competitions Chair – Jamie Cowen -

Swamp Chair – Nish Chakraburtty -

Scholastic Chair – Neeha Kotte -

Culture Chair – Andrew Benckendorf-

Community Service – Jessica Panettieri -

Sustainability Chair – Jacob Halladay-Glynn -

Internal Operations Chair – Courtney Chan -


Advisor – Kayla Kromer
Associate Director of Residential Life