Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Office Hours

Regular Office Hours

The CS40 Office is located across from Bear’s Den. 

Alexis Walker, Speaker

  • Monday 4:00-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 10:00am-11:30am
  • Thursday 11:00am-12:30pm

Lucy Tian, Director of PR

  • Monday 5:00-7:30pm
  • Friday 4:00-6:30pm

Ashley Thompson, Director of Finance

  • Monday 3:00-6:00pm
  • Thursday 3:00-5:00pm

Mackenzie Hines-Wilson, Director of Services

  • Monday 6:00-9:00pm
  • Thursday 6:00-8:00pm

Anna Herman, Director of Development

  • Thursday 12:00-2:00pm
  • Friday 11:00am-2:00pm

Meeting Times and Locations

Assembly: 9pm-10pm every other Tuesday in Mudd Multipurpose Room

Services Board:  9pm-10pm every Wednesday in Ursa’s Fireside

Development Board:  9pm-10pm every Thursday in Ursa’s Fireside